2008 Collaboration Award

Monday, March 2, 2009 
The Gershwin Hotel, 7 East 27th Street
The NYCWAM Board Members and Honorary Artistic Advisors Nancy Ford, Gretchen Cryer and Leslie Ayvazian to honor the winners of the New York Coalition of Professional Women in the Arts and Media's Biennial Collaboration Award.   

Honored Finalists: 
  • Mel and El, This Show Rhymes : Melanie Adelman & Ellie Dvorkin
  • Front Lines, Political Plays by American Women: Shirley Lauro & Alexis Greene
  • Showers of Happiness : Carol Todd & Catherine Eaton
  • Wellspring : Ruth Margraff & Elyse Singer 

No comments:

Post a Comment

#ScreenOpps #ScreenOppMay24

#ScreenOpps FILM FESTIVALS Actors Networking Film Festival  The Actors Film Festival is an annual gathering that unites actors, directors, a...